Art by Jonty Hurwitz – Jerusalem

Jerusalem

I don’t remember how I came across this artist. This is what you see if you look at it at just the right angle.  It is in pieces but as you walk around it it gradually comes together to form an amazing image.  He is an incredible artist.  His website is http://www.jontyhurwitz.com/home# where you can see more of his amazing work.

Also there is something about all the hands coming together that resonated with me as I watched the pictures of the horrible tragedy in Oklahoma.  All the people rushing to help.  I cannot go and help although I long to.  I hope that everyone who can help in whatever way will.  Thank you.

Leave a Reply

