Photomanipulations by Adrian Limani

 

Heart Beat by Adrian Limani
Heart Beat by Adrian Limani

 

Adrian Limani is a photographer and he also does digital photomanipulation.  He is from Albania.  His work is creative and full of life.  You can see his work many places online. Here are a few:

1. inprnt.com

2. beautifulpeopleliveart.com

3. mymodernmet.com

4 tumblr

5. His website

He also has been featured in newspapers and magazines.  Hear are just a few examples of his work.

.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

.

An Interview With the Moon

Lisa Cox

What was the

Question?

Oh, well

I suppose it is

Difficult being

Me –

I used to be

Revered and

Respected

I was once a

A god in the heavens

I could drive

You insane

Just like that

And what’s more

You even saw your

Own face in me!

Then cheese happened

Why oh why?

If I could find

That mad man

I mean I probably

Drove him mad

But cheese, why

Would he say I

Was made of cheese?

Why?

After that it was

Movies and you

Were flying rocket

Ships into my eye-

Have a laugh at my

Expense- yes we’re

All laughing now

But does anybody

Think what would

Happen if I weren’t

Here?

What about tides?

What about light

At night?

No, you have your

Light bulbs, but

Mark my words

You would miss

Me,

You would miss

Me.

Leave a Reply

